Please login


Honest cooperation, innovative development

Tuqiang stationery was founded in Wenzhou in October 1996, Shanghai Tuqiang Stationery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. was established in Shanghai Songjiang Sheshan Development Zone in June 2000, and Anhui Tuqiang Stationery Co., Ltd. was established in Lai'an Development Zone, Chuzhou, Anhui in 2008. Anhui Tuqiang stationery has 85000 square meters of plant and more than 500 employees.


It is a cultural goods company integrating product design, R & D, production and trade. It is an enterprise specializing in manufacturing erasers, solid glue and pencils. The company has passed ISO9001 quality management system and ISO14001 environmental management system certification.


Tuqiang stationery is the earliest enterprise in China to develop and produce environmentally friendly erasers that meet international standards. It is also one of the main makers of eraser industry standards and national standards. Its product series has reached more than 2000 kinds, and has obtained the European "EN71" standard certificate and the American astmd-4236a safety certificate. It has established an international marketing network. Its products are exported to Europe and the United States, the Middle East, Southeast Asia, North and South America, Africa and other dozens of countries and regions, and are deeply trusted and praised by customers at home and abroad. The good marketing situation of the enterprise has been affirmed by the local government, and has been awarded "China eraser king", "top 10 enterprises in China's light industry stationery industry", "China eraser production demonstration base", "Anhui famous brand", "Anhui famous commercial standard", "top 100 enterprises in Anhui cultural industry", "top 100 enterprises in Anhui Import and export" by the competent department of the industry Anhui "specialized and special new" enterprise, Anhui "high tech enterprise" and other honorary titles, and has been rated as "AAA" credit enterprise by Zhejiang branch of Bank of China for ten consecutive years.


Tuqiang adheres to the business philosophy of "honest cooperation and innovative development", constantly meets the needs of customers in quality, production and service, keeps improving, pursues perfection and strives to create a world famous stationery enterprise. It is the unremitting pursuit of "Tuqiang people".




Honest cooperation, innovative development


Tuqiang stationery was founded in Wenzhou in October 1996, Shanghai Tuqiang Stationery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. was established in Shanghai Songjiang Sheshan Development Zone in June 2000, and Anhui Tuqiang Stationery Co., Ltd. was established in Lai'an Development Zone, Chuzhou, Anhui in 2008. Anhui Tuqiang stationery has 85000 square meters of plant and more than 500 employees. It is a cultural goods company integrating product design, R & D, production and trade. It is an enterprise specializing in manufacturing erasers, solid glue and pencils. The company has passed ISO9001 quality management system and ISO14001 environmental management system certification.


Tuqiang stationery is the earliest enterprise in China to develop and produce environmentally friendly erasers that meet international standards. It is also one of the main makers of eraser industry standards and national standards. Its product series has reached more than 2000 kinds, and has obtained the European "EN71" standard certificate and the American astmd-4236a safety certificate. It has established an international marketing network. Its products are exported to Europe and the United States, the Middle East, Southeast Asia, North and South America, Africa and other dozens of countries and regions, and are deeply trusted and praised by customers at home and abroad. The good marketing situation of the enterprise has been affirmed by the local government, and has been awarded "China eraser king", "top 10 enterprises in China's light industry stationery industry", "China eraser production demonstration base", "Anhui famous brand", "Anhui famous commercial standard", "top 100 enterprises in Anhui cultural industry", "top 100 enterprises in Anhui Import and export" by the competent department of the industry Anhui "specialized and special new" enterprise, Anhui "high tech enterprise" and other honorary titles, and has been rated as "AAA" credit enterprise by Zhejiang branch of Bank of China for ten consecutive years.


Tuqiang adheres to the business philosophy of "honest cooperation and innovative development", constantly meets the needs of customers in quality, production and service, keeps improving, pursues perfection and strives to create a world famous stationery enterprise. It is the unremitting pursuit of "Tuqiang people".

请 您 登 录


图强坚持“诚信合作、创新发展”的经营理念


图强文具创始于1996年10月在温州成立,2000年6月在上海松江佘山开发区征地30亩成立上海图强文具制造有限公司,2008年在安徽滁州来安开发区成立安徽图强文具股份有限公司,安徽图强文具现有85000平方米厂房,员工500余人。是一家集产品设计、研发、生产、贸易为一体的文化用品公司,专业制造橡皮擦、固体胶、铅笔的企业,公司已通过ISO9001质量管理体系和ISO14001环境管理体系认证。


图强文具是国内最早研发生产符合国际性环保橡皮擦的企业 ,也是橡皮擦行业标准和国家标准主要制订者企业之一,产品系 列达2000多种,获得欧洲“EN71”标准证书和美国 ASTMD-4236A安全证书。现已组建了国际性的营销网络,产品 远销欧美、中东、东南亚、南北美、非洲等几十个国家和地区, 深受国内外客商的信赖和好评。企业的良好营销状况获得了当地 政府的肯定,被行业主管部门授予“中国橡皮擦王”、“中国轻 工业文教用品行业十强企业”、“中国橡皮擦生产示范基地”、 “安徽省名牌”、“安徽省著名商标”、“安徽省文化产业百强 企业”、“安徽省进出口百强企业”、安徽省“专精特新”企业 、安徽省“高新技术企业”等荣誉称号,并连续十年被中国银行 浙江省分行评为“AAA”级信用企业。


图强坚持“诚信合作、创新发展”的经营理念,不断地在质 量、生产、服务上满足客户需要,精益求精、追求完美、争创世 界文具名牌企业是“图强人”不懈的追求。




图强坚持“诚信合作、创新发展”的经营理念


图强文具创始于1996年10月在温州成立,2000年6月在上海松江佘山开发区征地30亩成立上海图强文具制造有限公司,2008年在安徽滁州来安开发区成立安徽图强文具股份有限公司,安徽图强文具现有85000平方米厂房,员工500余人。是一家集产品设计、研发、生产、贸易为一体的文化用品公司,专业制造橡皮擦、固体胶、铅笔的企业,公司已通过ISO9001质量管理体系和ISO14001环境管理体系认证。


图强文具是国内最早研发生产符合国际性环保橡皮擦的企业 ,也是橡皮擦行业标准和国家标准主要制订者企业之一,产品系 列达2000多种,获得欧洲“EN71”标准证书和美国 ASTMD-4236A安全证书。现已组建了国际性的营销网络,产品 远销欧美、中东、东南亚、南北美、非洲等几十个国家和地区, 深受国内外客商的信赖和好评。企业的良好营销状况获得了当地 政府的肯定,被行业主管部门授予“中国橡皮擦王”、“中国轻 工业文教用品行业十强企业”、“中国橡皮擦生产示范基地”、 “安徽省名牌”、“安徽省著名商标”、“安徽省文化产业百强 企业”、“安徽省进出口百强企业”、安徽省“专精特新”企业 、安徽省“高新技术企业”等荣誉称号,并连续十年被中国银行 浙江省分行评为“AAA”级信用企业。


图强坚持“诚信合作、创新发展”的经营理念,不断地在质 量、生产、服务上满足客户需要,精益求精、追求完美、争创世 界文具名牌企业是“图强人”不懈的追求。